Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pierogies Factory. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pierogies Factory and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mooncat1327 4 days ago

Polish Platter

Always excellent. I always get the schnitzel, although everything I've tried is great.

Beautypeddler 27 days ago

Kielbasa with 5 Pierogies

I'm sorry my review is not a good one. These pierogis only seem slightly better than Mrs T's supermarket brand. I have to say I'm spoiled because where I used to live there was a polish deli. They sold homemade pierogis like your grandma might make. They weren't pretty but omg so good.

Bpingc about 1 month ago

Schnitzel with 5 Pierogies

The schnitzel was delicious and cooked to perfection. I've really been craving some good European food lately and this really hit the spot. Great prices for great food.

Benjamin about 1 month ago

Pierogies

Fantastic

Brandy about 2 months ago

Pierogies

This is my favorite pierogi spot. Absolutely delicious!

Zebrabwbwbe 10 days ago

4 Pierogies of Your Choice

I actually didn't visit any of your restaurants as your website didn't tell me what your sell, other that a pierogi ? what ever that is.

Pattiann89 about 1 month ago

Pierogies

The pierogi's I ordered were the potato cheddar jalapeno, potato jalapenos, sauerkraut mushrooms and spinach. I made some of the cheddar jalapeno and sauerkraut ones shortly after I received my order. They were absolutely delicious. I grew up on homemade pierogi's ( my grandma made them, sadly I was too young to learn( I just helped) how to make them, my Mom didn't continue the tradition. These bring back some great memories. I would 100% recommend ordering from here. Thank you Cezary, my friends lived them too

G about 1 month ago

5 Schnitzels

We had an ethnic potluck luncheon at our retirement community. Since I am Polish I wanted a familiar dish for folks to try. The schnitzels served more people for the money but I added pierogies to the order to give people the option to try them. And I needed the order earlier than planned. Jamie and Larissa made it happen. So many people remarked on how good everything tasted and it was fun to see the reaction from someone who never ate a pierogie in their life!

Brandy about 2 months ago

Sauerkraut Salad

Delicious!

Darren about 2 months ago

Schnitzel with 5 Pierogies

Omg. I'm hooked. Done.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA